How do I delete my PixTeller account?

If you choose to delete your PixTeller account, all the designs you have created will also be deleted.

The deleted accounts are permanently lost & cannot be restored. This also applies to the designs created on the deleted accounts.

To delete your PixTeller account, please follow the steps below:

  • 1. Make sure you are logged into your account.
  • 2. Click on the right dropdown menu near your profile avatar.
  • 3. Go to your account Settings.
  • 4. Click on the Delete account link.
  • 5. Type your email address and click the Delete account green button.
Delete account page