How do I remove my designs from the search engines?

Please set your designs as "Private" if you don’t want for them to be visible to other users or on search engines.

If your designs are "Public" and you want to be the only one who can view and have access to them, please mark them as "Private".

Please be advised that it might take a while until the change is made and your designs are removed from the search engines.

You can delete your designs from PixTeller at any time.