How do I delete my designs?

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want to delete. Once the page of the selected design opens, click on the Options menu that is available on the right side of the page. There, you can click on the Delete button and the design will be permanently deleted.

Delete link - Design option menu

The designs that are deleted cannot be restored.