How can I cancel my PixTeller subscription?

You can cancel your PixTeller subscription any time. To downgrade you Pro account to Free please follow the next steps:

  • 1. Login to your PixTeller account.
  • 2. Click on the right dropdown menu arrow beside your profile avatar.
  • 3. Go to your account Settings -> Billing.
  • 4. To cancel your subscription click on Downgrade link.
  • 5. Once you finished we will show the Downgrade to free date.
Billing page

If you’ve changed your mind and you still want to use PixTeller as a Pro user, you can also cancel the downgrade by pressing on the Cancel link located near the downgrade date.