How do I change my billing or plan details?

In order to change your billing or plan details, please follow the next steps:

  • 1. Login to your PixTeller account.
  • 2. Click on the right dropdown menu arrow beside your profile avatar.
  • 3. Go to your account Settings -> Billing.
  • 4. To change your billing information, click on Change payment method.
  • 5. Once you are done click on the Submit green button.
Billing page

As a Pro user, you can downgrade your plan to Free at any moment, just by clicking on the Downgrade link that you can find on your billing page.