Creating, Saving, Downloading and Sharing your PixTeller images (FAQ)

Create, Save, Download your own images

How can I start creating my own designs?

There are two ways to start creating your own designs:

1. Search/Choose a Template or Public design, click on the Use yellow button, customize your design (the words, colors and photos), then save it. Once you complete your design, you can use it for personal, social or business purposes.

2. Create a design from scratch by clicking on the "Create from scratch button" or "Editor button". Save and download it, or share and go viral worldwide.

What Use and Edit buttons do?

Use/Edit PixTeller Buttons

By clicking the Use button, you can create your own design starting from the selected image (which won't be affected).

By clicking on the Edit link that is only available on your personal designs, you can edit the chosen graphic, that will be modified by the changes you make.

How do I save my designs?

Save image button
  1. You can easily save your designs from the PixTeller Editor page by following the next steps:
  2. 1. Make sure you are logged into your account;
  3. 2. Click on the "Save button" that can be found on the right of the Page Header section;
  4. 3. Wait until your design is Saved in order to view/download.

Note: If you are not logged into your PixTeller account, you cannot use PixTeller Editor.

How can I download my designs?

Download design

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want to save. Once the page of the selected design opens, click to download it in any of the available format links: JPG, PNG, PDF, GIF (for multipages).

Note: You can also download any other public design available on PixTeller, just by following the same steps.

How do I share my designs?

Share design

You can easily share your PixTeller images just by using the share button that will generate a link to the shared image and a short description of this.

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want to share. Once the page of the selected design opens, click on the available share buttons, Facebook, Google+, Twitter, Pinterest, etc. and go viral.

Note: You can also share any other public design available on PixTeller, just by following the same steps.

How do I print my designs?

We recommend you to download the designs in PDF format for a high quality print. PDF is also one of the best format choices when you want to print high resolution graphic, towards a better comprehension of the image.

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want to save. Once the page of the selected design opens, click to download it in any of the available format links: JPG, PNG, PDF, GIF.

  1. If your print is blurry, we recommend you to:
  2. 1. Increase the dimensions of your design to make it bigger and clearer for print.
  3. 2. Use quality photos (high resolution) in your designs.
  4. 3. Select the right paper.
  5. 4. Also, you may need to check your printer instructions or seek advice from the printer service you use.

How can I choose for my design to be private or public?

Design privacy

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want. Once the page of the selected design opens, click on the "Options menu" that is available on the right side of the page. There, you can set your privacy setting for the selected design: Private or Public.

How do I change the title of my design?

Change design title
  1. You can change the titles of your designs only with the PixTeller Editor. Please follow the next steps in order to rename your designs:
  2. 1. Click the Edit link from your design view page;
  3. 2. Type in the new title into the input section of the editor header page;
  4. 3. Click on "Save Image" button.

Note: If you are not logged into you PixTeller account, your design cannot be saved. Also, you will lose all the data and changes you made with the Editor.

How do I delete my designs?

Delete design

Go to your profile page and click to view the design you want to delete. Once the page of the selected design opens, click on the Options menu that is available on the right side of the page. There, you can click on the Delete button and the design will be permanently deleted.

Note: The designs that are deleted cannot be restored.

Feel free to contact us anytime and we'll answer any additional questions you may have.

2
  1. Nathan Byer

    Nathan Byer 1 month ago
    Well enjoyed this post very much, such a out standing post on pixteller-images. I hope here all the points are really very effective and easy to understand for us. Thanks for sharing with us that exceptional article you have extraordinary weblog keep operating It is the very essential for the essayservices.org/... for the to be had to keeps the conditions of the essays writing writers assessment is the on the whole eligible for the broaden their essays to displaying the essay.

  2. Alina Olive

    Alina Olive 3 weeks ago
    Numerous organizations don't generally get this show on the road until the point when years 2 to 3, so
    homeworkclock.com/math.... be set up to require another wellspring of cash in the beginning of beginning your outline business to guarantee you can pay your bills.

Register to post comments

Use, Personalize & Download
awesome images!

Register
Have an account? Login
PixTeller Mac OS X, Windows, Linux
Rated 4.9/5 based on 140000 customer reviews
Facebook Twitter G+