Are you ready to start designing amazing visuals? - Check out the details below and follow the steps in order to create your free PixTeller account.
Using your email address:
Using your Facebook or Google account:
Follow the steps below and easily reset your account password:
You can easily change your password at anytime, by following the steps below:
Note: If you don't receive the reset password email, check your email spam folder or check if you typed in the correct email address and send the reset email again.
You can easily change your account settings at anytime, just by following the steps below:
You can easily view the designs you have created on PixTeller by accessing your profile page. In order to do this, please login to your PixTeller account and click on "My designs" link from the top header menu or check the steps bellow:
Note: On your profile, you will find all your public and private designs. Also, you can always sort the results. Your public designs can be viewed by any other user. If you want total privacy, you can save your designs as Private.
Please set your designs as "Private" if you don't want for them to be visible to other users or on search engines. Also if your designs are "Public" and you want to be the only one who can view and have access to them, please mark them as "Private". You can delete your visuals created on PixTeller at any time.
Note: It might take a while until the change is made and your graphics are removed from the search engines.
PixTeller is not only about making graphics, but also about inspiration. Like you, many of our users share their graphics with us or their family and friends for inspiration, fun or feedback. This can also be great if you want to promote or advertise a product through your designs - our banner maker is the best tool to make this.
Public designs can be viewed and used by anyone. These can be found by shares and by knowing the URL of the design. Your private designs are only available for you, under your PixTeller account. These will not be available on the search engines, social media sharing, etc.
You can easily filter/sort the displayed visuals from the filter section that can be found just below the header page on the right side.
If you choose to delete your PixTeller account, all the visual assets you have created will also be deleted. The deleted accounts are permanently lost & cannot be restored.
To delete your PixTeller account, please follow the steps below:
PixTeller has the right to delete any image, animation or any other visual asset that is reported as inappropriate, copyright violations, spams, advertising, offensive or illegal materials, without prior notice of the author. For this kind of images try to keep your designs in private mode.